Mayespark Primary School

Mayespark Primary School

Dream, Explore, Discover

Holiday/Term Dates                                                              

                                          

                                                                                                                                                                

  

School Term and Holiday Dates 2017/2018    

                                                                                                                                                                                                   Click here for printable 2017-18 School Term Dates                     

Term Starts Ends Holiday Dates

Autumn 2017

Monday 4th September 2017

Children return Weds 6th Sept 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017 Half Term Mon 23rd Oct 17 - Fri 27th Oct 17
      Christmas Break Thurs 21st Dec 17 - Mon 1st Jan 18
Spring 2018

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Children return Weds 3rd Jan 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018 Half Term Mon 12th Feb 18 - Fri 16th Feb 18
      Easter Break Fri 30th Mar 18 - Fri 13th Apr 18
Summer 2018 Monday 16th April 2018 Friday 20th July 2018

Half Term

 

Mon 28th May 18 - Fri 1st June 18

School Closed to pupils - Inset days:

 Mon 4th Sept 2017, Tues 5th Sept 2017

Fri 6th Oct 2017

Tues 2nd Jan 2018

Thurs 3rd May 2018 (Polling day)

Mon 4th June 2018   

 School Term and Holiday Dates 2018/2019                                                    Click here for printable 2018-19 dates

Term Starts Ends Holiday Dates

Autumn 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018

Children return Weds 5th Sept 2018

Friday 21st December 2018 Half Term Mon 22nd Oct 18 - Fri 26th Oct 18
      Christmas Break Mon 24th Dec 18 - Fri 4th Jan 19
Spring 2019

Monday 7th January 2019

Children return Tues 8th Jan 2019

Friday 5th April 2019 Half Term Mon 18th Feb 19 - Fri 22nd Feb 19
      Easter Break Mon 8th Apr 19  - Mon 22nd Apr 19
Summer 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Children return Weds 24th Apr 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Half Term

 

Mon 27th May 19 - Fri 31st May 19

         

School Closed to pupils - Inset days:

 Mon 3rd Sept 2018, Tues 4th Sept 2018

Fri 5th Oct 2018

Mon 7th Jan 2019

Tues 23rd Apr 2019